Back to Top
Skip to main content
 
 
 

Key Contacts

Anthony Zinn (Acting)
Technology Manager
High Performance Materials;
Energy Storage; Water Management

Anthony.Zinn@netl.doe.gov

John Wimer
Associate Director-
Strategic
Planning

John.Wimer@netl.doe.gov

Sydni Credle
Technology Manager
Sensors, Controls, and Cybersecurity;
Modeling, Simulation, and Analysis;
University Training and Research

Sydni.Credle@NETL.DOE.GOV

Dr. Bhima Sastri
Director,
Integrated Carbon Management 

Bhima.Sastri@HQ.DOE.GOV

Robert Schrecengost
Program Manager,
High Performance Materials
Acting Director, Hydrogen with Carbon Management Division

Robert.Schrecengost@hq.doe.gov

Nagamani (Mani) Gavvalapalli
Program Manager,
Energy Storage

nagamani.gavvalapalli@hq.doe.gov

Vacant
Program Manager,
Water Management

 


Explore the Site