Back to Top
Skip to main content
 
 
 

Key Contacts

Contact banner

 

Briggs White
Technology Manager
High Performance Materials
and Water Management

Briggs.White@netl.doe.gov
John Wimer
Associate Director-
Strategic Planning

John.Wimer@netl.doe.gov
Regis Conrad
Director,
Division of Advanced Energy Systems

Regis.Conrad@hq.doe.gov
Sydni Credle
Technology Manager
Sensors and Controls; Modeling, Simulation, and Analysis;
University Training and Research

Syndi.Credle@NETL.DOE.GOV
Robie Lewis
Program Manager
Sensors and Controls, Water Management

Robie.Lewis@HQ.DOE.GOV
Bhima Sastri
Director,
Division of Crosscutting Research

Bhima.Sastri@HQ.DOE.GOV