Back to Top
Skip to main content
 
 
 

FG123104_1.pdf

National Energy Technology Laboratory Strategic Center For Natural Gas (SCNG) Acoustic Detecting and Locating Gas Pipe Line Infringement Final Contract Report Reporting Start Date: July 5, 2002 Reporting End Date: December 31, 2004 Principle Authors: John L. Loth (304) 293-4111 ext 2343 jloth@mail.wvu.edu Gary J. Morris ext 2342 gmorris@mail.wvu.edu (Mike) George M. Palmer ext 2342 gmpalmer@mail.wvu.edu and Research Assistants: Richard Guiler rguiler@aol.com ext 2342 Patrick Browning pbrownin@mix.wvu.edu ext 2342 Issue Date: December 2004 DOE Award Number: DE-FC26-02NT41324 Submitting Organization: West Virginia University Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering G-70 Engineering Sciences Building P.O. Box 6106, Evansdale Drive Morgantown, WV 26506 SCNG Contact: Daniel J. Driscoll (304) 285-4717 daniel.driscoll@netl.doe.gov Industrial Contact: Gregory May (304) 627-3454 c._gregory_may@dom.com Dominion Transmission, Inc Clarksburg, WV 26301

FG123104_1.pdf (4.04 MB)