technical leadership team
 

   


 
Jens Birkholzer
LBNL Technical Coordinator
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA
JTBirkholzer@lbl.gov

Diana Bacon
Lead, Groundwater Working Group
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richmond, WA
Diana.Bacon@pnnl.gov

Grant Bromhal
NETL Technical Coordinator
Lead, Reservoir Working Group
Office of Research and Development
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Morgantown, WV
Grant.Bromhal@netl.doe.gov

Chris Brown
PNNL Technical Coordinator
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richmond, WA
Christopher.Brown@pnl.gov

Susan Carroll
LLNL Technical Coordinator
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA
Carroll6@llnl.gov 

Tom Daley
Lead, Monitoring Working Group
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, CA
TMDaley@lbl.gov
 
Bill Foxall
Lead, Induced-Seismicity Working Group
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA
Foxall1@mail.llnl.gov

George Guthrie
Technical Director, NRAP
Office of Research and Development
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA
George.Guthrie@netl.doe.gov

Rajesh Pawar
LANL Technical Coordinator
Lead, Systems Modeling Working Group
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Los Alamos, NM
Rajesh@lanl.gov

Tom Richard
Deputy Technical Director, NRAP
The Pennsylvania State University
NETL-Regional University Alliance
State College, PA
TLR20@psu.edu

Brian Strazisar
Lead, Wellbore Integrity Working Group
Office of Research and Development
National Energy Technology Laboratory
Pittsburgh, PA
Brian.Strazisar@netl.doe.gov
StayConnected Facebook Twitter LinkedIn RssFeed YouTube