stakeholder group


Molly Bayer
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Sally Benson
Stanford University

John Gale
IEA Greenhouse Gas Programme

Brad Hager
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Pete Hagist
Whiting Petroleum

Ben Harper
Zurich Insurance, North America

Eric Herbolzheimer

David Hill
Texas Railroad Commission

Gerald Hill
Southern States Energy Board

Brian McPherson
University of Utah

Mike Moore
Blue Source

George Peridas
Natural Resources Defense Council

Gary Spitznogle
American Electric Power

John Tombari
Schlumberger Carbon Services

Chiara Trabucchi (co-chair)
Industrial Economics, Inc.

Sarah Wade (co-chair)
Wade Consulting

Brian Williams
British Petroleum