carbon storage contacts

Traci Rodosta
Carbon Storage Technology Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-1345
e-mail: traci.rodosta@netl.doe.gov 

Mark Ackiewicz
Division of CCS Research - Program Manager
Office of Fossil Energy
U.S. Department of Energy,
FE-223/Germantown Building
19901 Germantown Road
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: (301) 903-3913
e-mail: mark.ackiewicz@hq.doe.gov
     
Kanwal Mahajan
Carbon Storage Division Director
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880
Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-4965
e-mail: kanwal.mahajan@netl.doe.gov
  Darin Damiani
Carbon Storage Program Manager
U.S. Department of Energy,
FE-223/Forrestal Building
1000 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Washington, DC 20585-1209
Phone: (202) 287-5282
e-mail: darin.damiani@hq.doe.gov

Carbon Storage Project Managers
Erik Albenze
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-4528
e-mail: Erik.Albenze@netl.doe.gov
  Joshua Hull
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880 Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-0906
e-mail : Joshua.Hull@netl.doe.gov
     
William Aljoe
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-6569
e-mail: William.Aljoe@netl.doe.gov
  Karen Kluger
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-6667
e-mail: Karen.Kluger@netl.doe.gov
     
Beth Cameon
Business Management Specialist
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880, Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-5272
e-mail: Beth.Cameon@netl.doe.gov
  Andrea McNemar
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880, Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-2024
e-mail: Andrea.McNemar@netl.doe.gov
     
Jerry Carr
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880, Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-4524
e-mail: Jerry.Carr@netl.doe.gov
  William O'Dowd
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-4778
e-mail: William.Odowd@netl.doe.gov
     
Brian Dressel
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone : (412) 386-7313
e-mail: Brian.Dressel@netl.doe.gov
  M. Kylee Rice
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
3610 Collins Ferry Road
P.O. Box 880 Morgantown, WV 26507
Phone: (304) 285-4445
e-mail: Mary.Rice@netl.doe.gov
     
Andrea Dunn
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-7594
e-mail: Andrea.Dunn@netl.doe.gov
  Mary Sullivan
Project Manager
U.S. Department of Energy
National Energy Technology Laboratory
626 Cochrans Mill Road
P.O. Box 10940, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 386-7484
e-mail: Mary.Sullivan@netl.doe.gov
     

Get Social With Us:

flikr logo instagram logo facebook logo twitter logo linkedIn logo rss icon youtube logo